Patient Reviews

Testimonials

Whether you are seeking a specific dental treatment for yourself or are looking for a dentist who will look after your family's needs for years to come, it's important to know what to expect with a new provider. At Robert M. Taylor III, DDS, we are fully committed to providing a top-notch experience for all of our patients. We have had the privilege of serving Bay City, MI, and the surrounding communities of Midland and Saginaw, for years and are honored to receive feedback from those who have benefited from our care. For your convenience, we have provided a selection of those testimonials. We invite you to read through and imagine how our dedicated team can help you enjoy the benefits of a healthier smile.

Reviews for Robert M. Taylor III, DDS

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"i’ve gone here sense i was little, and always have BEAUTIFUL teeth when i go back home! all of the staff are super friendly and always willing to help! they definitely go above and beyond to make sure you have sparkly teeth and a perfect smile."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Always a great experience when coming for a visit at Dr. Taylor’s! The staff is always on top of their game! Also great with small children, which is a huge plus for me!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Been coming to this practice for 38 years! Great hygienist, great dentist, great people."

5.0 Review from Z.C. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr. Taylor does an outstanding job! I highly recommend seeing him. My old dentist used to hurt my mouth. Night and day difference with Dr.Taylor. The several times he has numbed me I didn't feel a thing. His dental hygenist and assistants are friendly as well. I no longer dread going to the dentist."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Dr. Taylor and his team not only provide quality dental services they provide a culture of genuine Care to those they serve and the community."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"I got into a car accident about 6 months ago and have had so much trouble with my other dentist and decided to give Dr. Taylor’s office a try, and I’m glad I did. Everything from kind to hardworking and they get the job done. Not only that but they do an incredible job. I’m so happy and I don’t think I’ve been more excited to come back to someone’s office. Thank you all so much!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"I love this practice! I am very picky about my dentists and I would recommend to anyone! They are super friendly, knowledgeable, and know how to make work painless. I have had a lot done to my teeth and I wouldn't go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"I Switched my family our to Taylor 111DDS about 5 years ago and have been very happy did. Everyone is very nice. Just wish there was a bench in the corner of the room to be in with your kid while they are being done because the chair is very uncomfortable."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Wonderful service! they helped me with insurance issues and helped make my first time being at the densit in a few year easy and painless. I highly recommend this practice for new patients."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Great People to Work With!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Excellent staff. Great with children."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"This is a great, friendly, efficient dental practice. So glad I started going to Dr. Taylor."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Great Dentist. Love my dental hygiene"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I feel like a king 👑 with my first crown! The gentle dental team did not disappoint. Thank you for always keeping my dental health top notch 👍🏽"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Excellent with children!!!! Both dr. Are awesome!!!!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2023

"I’ve been here for 13 years and love the staff! Every time I’ve been here I’ve never been disappointed. Staff is friendly and very professional. I would recommend anyone to come here!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2023

"Staff is very friendly and professional! I guess that's why I've been going here for 30 years"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 03 2023

"amazing facility. everyone is so polite and helpful! i’ll never go anywhere else (:"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 02 2023

"Dr. Taylor is a excellent dentist ! The office staff is so friendly! I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"I've had nothing but extraordinary service from Dr. Taylor's team. Deeply competent and consultative dentists, professional, communicative hygienist and dental staff and engaging, customer-centric front office team. Best dental practice I've used, hands down"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Very polite and extremely helpful"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"I referred my girlfriend for her girl's to have such an amazing dentist"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"So gentle with my girls. Love the staff!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2023

"The staff is wonderful here. We are a new patient. Very helpful, very cheerful, extremely friendly. Very versatil. Cooperative with scheduling and rescheduling. Glad we found them."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Facebook Apr 13 2023

"The staff is so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Taylor informs you of every step along the way and is so gentle. I've recommended him to friends over the years and they love him! I would give him if I could, because he goes above and beyond."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"Dr Taylor and his staff are the best. So nice. Very gentle. I highly recommend. I’ve been coming here for years. Love them."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"Always professional amd fantastic care for myself and my family"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Facebook Apr 05 2023

"The whole staff is great. I am a new patient and will be back."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 03 2023

"Wonderful dentist. He takes his time explains all the options what would be best."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Amazing group of people!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"Been a patient for 40 years! Love these guys!!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 14 2023

"Have been coming to this office, even before Dr Taylor started. Always pleased with the care and attention to detail."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 07 2023

"Wonderful dentist. He takes his time explains all the options what would be best and why."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Mar 07 2023

"I had a great experience at my cleaning today, Tracy was excellent and Dr Taylor make me feel very comfortable"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Mar 07 2023

"From D. Beck 😊 Really great experience. Friendly staff. Great atmosphere."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 01 2023

"The staff and dentists are so very friendly and helpful with any questions you may have. I'm very satisfied with my results."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"Wonderful top notch great people great work"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Your office is wonderful – efficient, kind and caring – I couldn’t ask for a better dental team! You are all amazing people and thank you for having such a great attitude every time I visit! The entire staff brings so much joy to my day – I look forward to seeing you all each time!Thank you Dr. Taylor for being an amazing dentist and really listening to what I want out of my dental experience. You are great at what do, but beyond that, the care you show is exactly how it should be. Thank you again!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"My daughter and I have been going to Dr Taylor for almost a year, it was the best decision switching dentist. They are all very professional and so respectful. They take their time and explain in detail every visit what they will be doing. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor and his staff!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 16 2023

"Excellent service, very friendly staff! Recommend to everyone"

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 16 2023

"The staff is wonderful here. Very helpful, very cheerful, extremely friendly. Very versatil"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Everyone is so very nice and friendly."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Great friendly atmosphere and the staff is AWESOME!!"

5.0 Review from O.A. Source: Google Feb 09 2023

"i loved it"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"My dentist was out of town and I had a crown come out. I called the Dr Taylor’s office and they had me come in the same day!! I made my next cleaning appointment there and I have been with Dr. Taylor’s office ever since! The staff is amazing."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Love the staff and Dr. Taylor is great!!"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr Taylor and the whole staff are amazing! They listen to you and care about you. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years, and will stay here ."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Taylor and his staff. They are all very friendly and great with our kids!"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2023

"My family and I have gone to Dr. Taylor’s office for many years. The staff has always been super friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend Dr. Taylor and his office for your family’s dental needs"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Alsome office personnel Dr vary nicely"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Amazing people and service every time I come here! Definitely one of the best places to go in the Bay Area."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"All of the staff are so friendly and pleasant to be around. I actually look forward to my cleanings so I can see everyone!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"I have been a dental patient of Dr Taylor for many years. My hygienist is Tracy who I’ve been seeing for many years. I would recommend this office to any who needs dental care. They are gentle, knowledgeable, & caring. All the staff of in this office are!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"Dr.Taylor is an excellent dentist and the staff is amazing"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"Dr. Robert Taylor III is an amazing Dentist! I have severe anxiety when it comes to Dentist's but his ability to help relax a patient by just talking with them is awesome! Is staff is always friendly and polite wether your in the office or on the phone. Their ability to work with children with special needs is wonderful, they have been taking care of my family for over 20 years and my autistic son loves going to the dentist.Thank you Dr Taylor, Tracey, Kim and the rest of the office staff for being so wonderful!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"Best dentist in the area, we wouldn’t trust anyone else with our kids. Dr. Taylor is a top notch dentist and his staff are wonderful. Been a patient for over ten years."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Best dental office I have been to!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"I absolutely love this place!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"This office and staff are amazing!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"This office is amazing. The front girls are so sweet"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 18 2022

"I recently switched to Dr. Taylor from another dentist and I couldn't be happier! Every person I have encountered at the office is wonderful! I just had dental work completed and I am so impressed with the professionalism and wonderful job! I am so grateful for switching to this office and I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Taylor’s for over 10 years now and we are now going through the process of dental implants. I will remain a patient of his until the day he decides to retire. I can’t explain how amazing this office is, they truly do check off all of the boxes! Such kind and understanding staff, to awesome assistants, and Dr. Taylor himself holds himself to a very high standard and supersedes that every time I see him. I truly couldn’t ask for a better dental office!!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"I am a student who is interested in going into dental hygiene and I was hired to work co-op so I could see what its like being in an office and get the experience while still in high school. I was welcomed with open arms and everyone there is great! Each staff member is very sweet and loves showing/teaching me new things. Best place ever and I am always treated with respect. Not only are the front desk girls amazing but Doctor and all the girls in the back are one of kind. This is a great office and everyone there makes sure every patient is well taken care of!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Feb 26 2022

"Dr. Taylor and team have provided excellent dental care for me! They make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Wow what can you say but wow,wow,wow. Great staff caring helpful and there is alot smiles in the office. What they offer is the best dental service ever."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Taylor’s for many years. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. When I need dental work, I tend to get quite anxious but Dr. Taylor and his staff are very comforting and put me right at ease. I have also been so impressed with the high quality of Dr. Taylor’s dental skills, as my fillings are always perfect. I highly recommend this dental practice!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Wonderful office! Great staff! I brought my daughter in who has high anxiety for the dentist and she was comforted and talked through the full procedure. She previously had to be sedated at our old dentist so this was incredible! So happy to have them!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Jan 26 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Taylor’s for many years. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. When I need dental work, I tend to get quite anxious but Dr. Taylor and his staff are very comforting and put me right at ease. I have also been so impressed with the high quality of Dr. Taylor’s dental skills, as my fillings are always perfect. I highly recommend this dental practice!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 18 2022

"Everyone here is great to work with. Became a client just before Covid to have a wisdom tooth pulled, was a great experience. Then recently had a molar pulled due to tooth decay, and they setup a plan to restore/fix other teeth that need attention. They truly care about their clients. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 18 2022

"I have been a patient at this office for over 25 years. A lot of the staff has been at the practice for many many years and I love the consistency. When a new employee does come on the scene , they fit right in with the caring and friendly atmosphere that this office provides. I would highly recommend this gentle dentistry office. They make you feel like family."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 18 2021

"This is a very friendly and experienced group. They work with you on getting the right schedule for you. They are amazing at doing root canals. They had a ruff time with me to start. I hadn't been to a dentist in 8 years and the dental hygienist had to do a double cleaning to get my teeth where they should be. Now I have an awesome smile because of them."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 18 2020

"I have been a patient for 20+ years and I have had great service every time I have been into the office. The staff and Dr. Taylor are incredibly friendly, knowledge, and good at their jobs. They use a good mix of new and traditional technologies in practice which makes care much better for patients. A truly great office"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Facebook Apr 22 2019

"Dr. Taylor and his staff are second to none. They are knowledgeable, kind and gentle....and know their professions! I have total confidence in the care I receive, and I have always been seen right away if there is an emergency situation. They are also great with kids!!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Facebook Jan 17 2018

"I am very happy with the treatment from the whole staff. Very patient as I ask lots of questions, and an overall pleasant experience. Dr. Taylor eased my fears of some upcoming dental work to be done. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 18 2017

"Very nice and friendly staff here! Had Dr. Taylor fix 6 tooth decays in two visits, both times were great! He does excellent work and makes the numbing process painless, highly recommended! Thanks a lot guys!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 18 2016

"Tracy Gavord was very pleasant and helpful. Was a wonderful experience. I highly recommend this office, they are very professional and personable. TG"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Dec 10 2015

"I have been going to Dr. Taylor's dentist office for years. It's not very easy for me to go to the dentist, but your dental assistant made everything better. Her friendly smile, soft spoken voice, extremely friendly, she calmed me down and reassured me everything was going to be okay. She made my expiernce going to the dentist stress and worry free. I wish every dental assistant was like her!!! I will continue to go to your practice as long as I get your assistant every time!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Dec 10 2015

"Dr. Taylor was born to be a Dentist - NO doubt. His professional skills and abilities are a gift. His Assistant, Amy Licavoli, fully compliments Dr.'s technical prowess by providing the delivery of a very favorable patient experience."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 25 2015

"This man is truly a God send. I was on antibiotics for 3 weeks and np relief. I had seen an emergency dentist and the ER and both just changed my antibiotics. This man took the time to figure out what it really was and surgically removed both teeth right then and there. I didn't have to wait to make an appointment. I appreciate their wonderful and caring staff. Found my new dentist!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.